The Farquharson Selfie Tour: Belfast Botanical Gardens and Ulster Museum

8 Jun

I went to Belfast yesterday to sign the limited edition copies of The Wanderer in Unknown Realms. As promised there will be a full blog later, in the meantime this is what happened when I had 2 hours to kill before my flight home. I decided to use my time to go for a wander round the botanical gardens and Ulster museum (both of which are incredible). As I was on my own I obviously had no other choice than to take selfies pulling stupid faces…

Speak up! I can't hear you

