On Promises Of Blogs And My Upcoming Trip To Belfast

29 May

I have been promising for weeks that I will write a blog about the incredible journey I undertook illustrating John Connolly’s novella ‘The Wanderer in Unknown Realms’. It will happen soon…but I may as well give it another week as next Thursday (6th June) I will be in Belfast signing the hardback copies and attending a special event at No Alibis Bookshop! I have yet to be able to properly express how freaking excited I am! So I promise I will blog about it all, but after next Thursday!

If you happen to be in or around Belfast next week you can find info of the event here.
If you don’t know what book I am referring to, go here.

Speak up! I can't hear you

