On Care Packages From Soul Sisters

30 Apr

Since we started IGGPPC not two months ago, things have come along in leaps and bounds! This morning I received a package from my co-founder and soul sister Darling Stewie <3

Here is a photographic breakdown of pure, unadulterated joy

Brown paper is the best kind of packaging So this morning the postman delivered a package to me from my IGGPPC Co-Founder, Darling Stewie aka Stewbs

Brown paper is the best kind of packaging
So this morning the postman delivered a package to me from my IGGPPC Co-Founder, Darling Stewie aka Stewbs

SEND ALL THE THINGS! This is what awaited me when I opened the box!

SEND ALL THE THINGS!
This is what awaited me when I opened the box!

Swag Laid Out This is the sum of almost everything in the box laid out

Swag Laid Out
This is the sum of almost everything in the box

She knows me well ...And I actually am that delightful!

She knows me well
…And I actually am that delightful!

Seaweed and Incense and Wolves Oh My! Included in the package was a bag of spicy fried seaweed, some green tea incense and a surprising amount of wolf stickers

Seaweed and Incense and Wolves Oh My!
Included in the package was a bag of spicy fried seaweed, some green tea incense and a surprising amount of wolf stickers

SO MUCH WIN! Not only did I get some AH-MAY-ZING Darling Stewie stickers, I also got some rad chop sticks, a wooden cat, some halloween greeting cards, a load of IGGPPC stickers and postcards and a super cute air freshner...which maybe  Stewbs trying to tell me that I smell!

SO MUCH WIN!
Not only did I get some AH-MAY-ZING Darling Stewie stickers, I also got some rad chop sticks, a wooden cat, some halloween greeting cards, a load of IGGPPC stickers and postcards and a super cute air freshner…which maybe Stewbs trying to tell me that I smell!

So this suspect looking package is actual tea. I am assured that it's very similar to green tea and is chinese in origin.  International Tea Smugglers
So this suspect looking package is actual tea. I am assured that it’s very similar to green tea and is chinese in origin.
International Tea Smugglers

I almost cried when I opened this, which was wrapped separately from the other items. The note reads: "This is one of my favorite knick knacks, he is a frog and I know how much you love them. It is a salt & pepper set and I have the other one!" Fit. To. Burst. <3 <3 <3 <3

I almost cried when I opened this, which was wrapped separately from the other items.
The note reads: “This is one of my favorite knick knacks, he is a frog and I know how much you love them. It is a salt & pepper set and I have the other one!”
Fit. To. Burst.
<3 <3 <3 <3

Here is a bonus photo of the letter & gifts that one of our members, Arielle, sent me.  Butterscotch Tea, Companion Cube, Letter, Perfection.

Yes I am a supreme leader...

Yes I am a supreme leader…

I am so lucky to be surrounded on a daily basis by such supreme magnificence….
I better start writing my letters back! No way I can top this though!

Speak up! I can't hear you

